New Music Smell

New Music Smell Splash

The Zone @ 94.1 has teamed up with the Great House Of Guitars, to bring you new rock, at an affordable price.

Each month, check back here see the latest releases, and then stop by the House Of Guitars at 645 Titus Avenue to pick them up at a special low Zone Price.

April 2014


Featuring : “Take Out The Gunman”

Cage the Elephant

Featuring : “Take It Or Leave It”

Kings of Leon

Featuring: “Wait For Me”

Ms. Mr.

Featuring : “Think Of You”

Birds of Tokyo

Featuring : “Lanterns”


Featuring : “Doses And Mimosas”

Panic At The Disco

Featuring : “This Is Gospel”


Featuring : “I Wanna Get Better”