New Music Smell

New Music Smell Splash

The Zone @ 94.1 has teamed up with the Great House Of Guitars, to bring you new rock, at an affordable price.

Each month, check back here see the latest releases and then stop by the House Of Guitars at 645 Titus Avenue to pick them up at a special low Zone Price.


Joywave “Obsession”

White Reaper “Might Be Right”

Off the album: You Deserve Love

Federal Empire “I Never Liked Your Friends”

The 1975 “People”

Notes on a Conditional Form

Green Day “Father of All….”

Off the album: Father of All…

Shaed “Thunder”

Fall Out Boy “Dear Future Self”

Off the album: Greatest Hits – Believers Never Die

Catfish & The Bottlemen “2All”

Off the album: The Balance

Weezer “The End of the Game”

Off the album: Van Weezer

Sub Urban “Cradles”

Related posts